The 139 Club is governed by a Board of Directors:

Ian Sampson: Chair

Ole Elsaesser: Director and Chair of the Finance, Audit and Risk Committee

Allan Fidock: Director and Chair of the Projects Committee

Amelia Hodge: Director and Chair of the Business Development Committee

Justin Hogg: Company Secretary

Sonya Keep: Director

Vincent McFarlane: Director

Neil Monaghan: Director

Frances Paterson-Fleider: Director and Chair of the Nominations, Remuneration and People Committee

139 Club operations are led by Chief Executive Officer, Sara Harrup.